Birchbox October 2016 – Sneak Peek!

Hi my lovelies,

I normally start these posts with “Can you believe it’s X month already” but we all know this year has gone by so so fast! We’re back with another sneak peek of this month’s Birchbox, and it looks like another pretty good one for October!

14449883_1109286212454543_8011010838929118926_n

October’s box is celebrating star signs, and comes complete with another drawer style box (yay!) that reflects the element of your star sign and glows in the dark!. I’m a Sagittarius so I should get the Fire box – a trait that I’m super happy about! It won’t match my decor, but I love the look of the boxes this month! Birchbox is promising to send us beauty that matches our star signs this month (whatever that means?) plus a full size makeup item for October!

aswedrfgthy

For those of you who don’t know about Birchbox, it’s a beauty subscription service that sends around 5 beauty products (including makeup, skincare and haircare) to your door each month. Sometimes there is also a beauty bonus included, such as January’s #nofilter compact mirror! It costs £10 plus £2.95 postage, and in my opinion is well worth it so far as I’ve found products that I really love (Spectrum makeup brushes, anybody?)!

Birchbox also now ships to Ireland, so all you Irish lovelies can now get your hands on this little box of wonders too!

Find out more about Birchbox here! || Sign up here!

What goodies could be in your box this month?

werstd

sfsdg

  • Lord & Berry – Maxi Matte Crayon Lipstick

  • Rituals – The Ritual of Sakura Body Cream

  • Eve Lom – Cleanser & Cloth

  • LOC – One and Done Shadow Stick

  • Aromatherapy Associates – Revive Body Gel

  • Ole Henriksen – Truth Serum

  • Number 4 – Fluoro 5 Elixir Restore & Repair Hair Oil

  • Oribe – Dry Texturising Spray

  • This Works – Deep Sleep Pillow Spray

  • Manefit – Beauty Planner Sheet Mask

  • Whish – Renewing Mud Mask

  • Doux Me – Pure Spring Mist

Please bear in mind that you may get some of these products, you may get some completely different things too! It all depends on your beauty profile, as Birchbox tailor your box to fit your needs! I.E they probably won’t send anti ageing products to a 16 year old!

Interested in Birchbox? Have a look at what was in September’s Box, August’s BoxJuly’s Box,  or just sign straight up HERE! Following that link will give you £5 worth of points to spend in the Birchbox shop, and they have fab brands like Beauty Blender The Balm, Laura Mercier and Benefit to pick from! You can also get 50% off your first box if you’re a student registered with Unidays! Using code BLENDIT will grab you a free Spectrum collections makeup blending sponge!

So there is my sneaky peek at October’s star sign themed Birchbox! What do you guys think of this month’s offering? If you subscribe, what are you hoping to get this month? Fingers crossed for the Oribe hairspray!!

As always, please let me know what you think in the comments and anything you want to see from my blog because I really love you guy’s input. Thank you guys for reading, and please don’t forget to give this post a big like and a share if you enjoyed it, and I’ll see you all very soon in the next post! Remember to click that lovely follow button to be updated about anything new from me!

More Posts from me:

Ultimate Sephora Wishlist Tag! || Review: Perfect Pamper Box! || The Lust List – September! || Look Incredible Beauty Box – September 2016! || Review: Lush Eau Roma Toner Water|| Beauty Top 5 – Face Masks!  || An Update on my Colourpop Haul! ||  Review: Jeffree Star Liquid Lipsticks in Mannequin and Rose Matter|| The Best Beauty Blending Sponge? ||

Find me on twitter || Subscribe on Youtube  || Follow on Instagram ||

You lovelies can also follow my blog with Bloglovin’ – Check it out here! (Send me yours and I will follow you too!)

Ciao for now,

footer

11 thoughts on “Birchbox October 2016 – Sneak Peek!

Leave a Reply

