Mini Clinique Haul and Free Summer Gift!

Hi my lovelies,

You probably all know by now that Clinique is my absolute fave beauty brand, so I thought I’d share with you all today a couple of things I bought from my local Clinique counter a couple of days ago, and talk about their free summer gift (because who doesn’t like free things!).

I nipped into town to do a little shopping and head into Debenhams for a much needed Clinique purchase as I’m almost completely out of my holy grail eye makeup remover – their Take The Day Off for Lids, Lashes and Lips! I trust this more than anything else to budge the unbudgeable waterproof mascara that comes out in summer for me!

What I bought:

20160605_092917

  • Take The Day Off for Lids, Lashes and Lips
  • Clinique Pop Lip Colour + Primer Lipstick in Grape Pop

I bought the lipstick because 1) I loooove the formula of these lipsticks and 2) I have been looking for a nice, wearable purple for a while and this jumped straight out at me!

Clinique has a summer gift promotion on at the moment (It’s not at all Clinique counters so I’d check with your local one before purchasing, It is online though if you spend £45 so if you’re interested head to the Clinique Website to check it out!), and I always wait until they have these promotions on to buy anything I’ve been looking at because they usually have one every couple of months. This time around there’s a cute little makeup bag filled with goodies!

What I got Free:

20160605_093837.jpg

  • Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturising Lotion
  • Clinique Turnaround Overnight Revitalising Moisturiser
  • Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Exfoliating Cleanser
  • Clinique High Impact Mascara In Black
  • Clinique Take The Day Off for Lids, Lashes, Lips
  • Clinique Chubby Stick in Woppin’ Watermelon

Overall I think it’s a great gift full of little items that I will most definitely use. I use the Dramatically Different Moisturiser anyway so this will be fab to take away with me in a few weeks when I’m away for the weekend, as will be the mini Take The Day Off (I’m always happy to have more!) I already have the full size mascara and chubby stick in this colour, so they will either be great as mini’s or backups, or I may give them to a friend as they’re really good and I want to pass on the love! The exfoliator will definitely get used, and I’m super happy to see something in the gift I haven’t tried before in the Turnaround Overnight Moisturiser! Can’t wait to give that one a go!

So what do you guys think? I think that Clinique does really well with these Bonus gifts, and it gives the chance to try new things or get handy travel sizes of products we already love! Have you tried anything from Clinique before and if you have, what are your faves from this brand?  Leave me a comment and let me know because I always love talking beauty with you guys!

As always, please let me know what you think in the comments and anything you want to see from my blog because I really love you guy’s input. Thank you guys for reading, and please don’t forget to give this post a big like and a share if you enjoyed it, and I’ll see you all very soon in the next post! Remember to click that lovely follow button to be updated about anything new from me!

More Posts from me:

Birchbox June 2016 – Sneak Peek! || 9 Essential Summer Beauty Tips! || May Favourites! || The Best Beauty Blending Sponge?|| The Lust List: May 2016 ||  Look Incredible Beauty Box – May 2016! || Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass Palette and Lipsticks – First Impressions and Swatches! || Review: Sleek Solstice Highlight Palette!

Find me on twitter || Subscribe on Youtube  || Follow on Instagram ||

You lovelies can also follow my blog with Bloglovin’ – Check it out here! (Send me yours and I will follow you too!)

Ciao for now,

footer

 

 

6 thoughts on “Mini Clinique Haul and Free Summer Gift!

  1. Tessa says:

    I really like Clinique! Their Take the day off for eyes and lips is so good, it removes literally everything! I also got a sample from the High Impact mascara and I loved it as well 🙂 The chubby sticks are soooo nice on the lips! Loved reading your post 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

