Look Incredible Beauty Box May 2016 – Video Edit!

Hi my lovelies,

So as you all may know, I’ve had an awful case of laryngitis for the last couple of months, but I’ve finally been able to sit down and film again! I love doing videos for youtube, and this is my Look Incredible unboxing for May!

There are some hits in here, but also some misses, so let me know what you think!

 

Can’t see the video? Click here to view on Youtube!

Not a fan of video posts? No problem, here’s the link to my unboxing blog post!

Let me know in the comments what you think or if you’ve tried any of these products before – as always I love reading your comments and opinions, they’re the best part about blogging!

Thank you guys for reading, and please don’t forget to give this post a big like and a share if you enjoyed it, and I’ll see you all very soon in the next post! Remember to click that lovely follow button to be updated about anything new from me!

One more thing: I’m writing the blog post for my Beauty Blender V RT Sponge V Spectrum Sponge as we speak, but what would you like to see next from my blog?

  1. Another Beauty top 5 (brands, product suggestions please)
  2. Recent Clothes Purchases (there’s a lot)
  3. A review of something I’ve bought
  4. Swatches from my new Makeup Revolution Palettes
  5. Eyeshadow looks/tutorials with the Alice Palette/MUR Palettes

More Posts from me:

The Lust List: May 2016 || Beauty 101: Concealer || Are we following each other on Bloglovin’? || Birchbox May 2016 “For the Dreamers” Unboxing || Look Incredible Beauty Box – May 2016! || Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass Palette and Lipsticks – First Impressions and Swatches! || Mini Makeup Haul!|| Review: Sleek Solstice Highlight Palette!

Find me on twitter || Subscribe on Youtube  || Follow on Instagram ||

You lovelies can also follow my blog with Bloglovin’ – Check it out here! (Also send me yours and I will follow you too!)

Ciao for now,

footer

One thought on “Look Incredible Beauty Box May 2016 – Video Edit!

Leave a Reply

