150 blog followers! Thank you guys so much!

Hi my lovelies!

So today I was writing a new blog post, and looked at my stats and realised there are 150 (well 151) of you lovely people following my blog now, which is insane! I’m writing this post just for all of you because I’m so wowed and thankful for all of you reading and liking my little blog.

I started this blog just before Christmas as a way to unwind and share something I’m passionate about in my spare time, and it’s blossomed into something that I really enjoy doing whenever I get the chance. It’s a brilliant way for me to take what I’m thinking and feeling and putting it into something really postitive, and every single view, like and comment on my posts mean so much to me, so thank you all.

I’m really grateful to all of you who have followed, commented on and read my posts, and I’ve loved reading a lot of your posts and getting to know you a little bit too.

Hopefully I can continue with my blog for a long time to come, and maybe make some great friends through this platform. If you guys ever need anything from me, I’m so happy to talk to you in the comments or over on twitter if you’d like to.

Thank you all again for starting out on this wonderful journey so far with me, and I’m looking forward to what the future has in store for me and my little blog!

(P.S.) Check out my last Instagram post for a sneak peek at a post coming verrrry soon from me!

More Posts from me:

Birchbox UK March 2016 – unboxing and review! ||The Lust List – March || Unxboxing: Look Incredible Beauty Box – March 2016   Review: Clinique Chubby Stick Highlighter ||20 Beauty Blog Post Ideas to Combat Writer’s Block! ||

Find me on twitter || Subscribe on Youtube  || Follow on Instagram ||

Big news! You lovelies can now follow my blog with Bloglovin’ – Check it out here! (Also send me yours and I will follow you also!)

Ciao for now,

footer

15 thoughts on “150 blog followers! Thank you guys so much!

Leave a Reply

