Look Incredible Beauty Box – March 16 (Video Edit)

 

Hi my lovelies!

As promised, here is the video unboxing of this month’s Look Incredible beauty box!

There’s some fab things in this month’s box, so I hope you like it.

Not a fan of video posts? No problem! Click Here to see the written blog post complete with loads of photos!

Can’t see the video? Click here to view on Youtube!

Let me know in the comments what you think or if you’ve tried any of these products before – as always I love reading your comments and opinions, they’re the best part about blogging!

Remember to click that lovely follow button to get notified of any new posts from me, and give this one a like and a share if you enjoyed it! It would mean a lot to me if you subscribed on Youtube too!

Latest Posts:  Review: Clinique Chubby Stick Highlighter! || Birchbox March 2016 – Sneak Peek! || February Beauty Faves and Fails ||February Birchbox – Two weeks on ||20 Beauty Blog Post Ideas to Combat Writer’s Block! ||

Find me on twitter || Subscribe on Youtube  || Follow on Instagram ||

Big news! You lovelies can now follow my blog with Bloglovin’ – Check it out here! (Also send me yours and I will follow you also!)

Ciao for now,

jess

Leave a Reply

