This week’s cute sparkly mani – courtesy of Rimmel!

Hey guys!
So the last time I did one of these posts, it went down really well, so here’s another how I did my nails post!

image

This time I decided on lilac with some fab sparkles in there, because I love glitter polish and glitter topcoats so much!

image

What I used (right to left)
1) Rimmel nail nurse base and top coat – i use this as both a Base and a top coat every time I do my nails. It helps keep my nails strengthened and stops the polish (especially glitter polish) from chipping
2) Rimmel X Rita Ora polish in 558 Go Wild-er-ness – this one is a fantastic pale lilac colour, I love pastel nail polishes and this one looks and feels great on my nails. Needs a couple of coats for a more rich colour though!
3) Rimmel glitter polish in 010 Sparkle Every Day – I am a massive sucker for a glittery nail polish, as I think it adds something special to your nails, and I love the sparkle! This one is a lovely gold glitter with smatterings of lilac/pale pink sequins!

Close up of the polishes below!

image

So that was this week’s nails!
You can find everything I used in Boots or Superdrug in the UK, and I think Rimmel is sold worldwide, so if you’re not uk based then check your local drugstore!
Let me know what you think in the comments, with any suggestions on what to do for my next nails of the week, and give it a like if you enjoyed the post!

I’ll see you all soon with What’s in my makeup bag part three (check out part one and two on my blog if you like!) And other musings from my daily life!

Find me on Twitter
Subscribe on Youtube

Ciao for now,

image

5 thoughts on “This week’s cute sparkly mani – courtesy of Rimmel!

Leave a Reply

