Make sure to check out my birchbox unboxing post and video!!

If you love beauty as much as I do, you’ll  love birchbox. Birchbox is a monthly beauty subscription service, where for  £10 per month plus postage you’ll get some lovely beauty, makeup and skincare goodies!
I did an unboxing and video for January, and you can check them out on my blog!
If you’re looking to join birchbox, there’s also a link on there to join and get  £5 to spend in the birchbox shop!
Here’s a sneaky peek but you can see the main event on my blog!!!
Here’s the link to my unboxing post!

image

Come see, come see!
See you soon

image

Leave a Reply

