Birchbox X Pinterest January 2016 Unboxing || Video Edit

Here’s my unboxing video to go with the blog post for this month! Hope you like it!

Have a look see and let me know what you think! Like and Subscribe for more videos!

Here’s a link if you can’t play the embedded video!

VIEW HERE

Let me know what you think in the comments!

Find me on twitter!

If you want to join Birchbox, follow this link to subscribe and get £5 to spend in the birchbox online shop! Find it here!

See you soon my lovelies,

jess

Leave a Reply

