What’s the best concealer palette for pale skin? Advice please?

So I’m looking for a concealer palette for contouring. My skin is quite pale so I’m not sure what to go for.
Do any of you know of a fantastic concealer or contouring palette for light or fair skin? I’d love to know what you think as I’m leaning towards the Anastasia Beverly Hills one but not quite sure!

Also check out my High end haul blog post! I’ve picked up some great goodies from the likes of Urban Decay and Clinique, plus loads more!

Leave your suggestions in the comments or let me know on twitter – my handle is @Jessica_Simone1

See you soon!

image

4 thoughts on “What’s the best concealer palette for pale skin? Advice please?

  1. catnortonmakeupartist says:

    I have a MAC concealer palette, I use it all the time on myself and I have a separate one for my clients? I personally don’t use it for contour? The Anastasia Beverly Hills one sounds like a good bet! Sleek do a really fantastic contour kit! Love your blog! Hope you find what your after! xx

    Like

  2. affordablegorgeous says:

    Nyx makes a good contour palette, but if you’re looking for something to use just on yourself, try nyx HD blush in the shade taupe, and their HD finish banana powder – I’m pale and I’ve found those to work wonderfully for me – if you’re in the market for palettes check out Morphe – morphebrushes.com – they have all sorts of palettes for great prices!

    Like

Leave a Reply

